Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hutcherson

Karen Hutcherson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hutcherson
"The caring attitude, knowledge, and professionalism shown by this office was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey wilson

Jeffrey wilson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey wilson
"I love the Joe Jordan office with the help of Casey I couldn't imagine a better customer service experience. She made sure I was comfortable with all of my decisions and answered all of my questions! Thanks again to her for helping me out!"
Profile photo of kayce tutor

kayce tutor

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayce tutor
"Casey is great! Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Macy Richardson

Macy Richardson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Richardson
"After years with another insurance, I finally made the switch. This office was so informative on what I was purchasing and made me feel comfortable throughout the process of changing to them. This office has great customer service and is always available when I call. Casey specifically is so kind and understanding. She has helped me with any questions or concerns I’ve had. Thank you so much! :)"
Profile photo of Shannon Sherbondy

Shannon Sherbondy

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sherbondy
"I have had a really difficult time finding an insurance rep. Who was able to answer all my questions, who was polite and professional, and who took a genuine care in the customer service they provided. Casey helped me will all of my questions, concerns, and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were taken care of. Thank you to her!"
Profile photo of Paul Mendez

Paul Mendez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mendez
"Always very helpful, and replied very quickly to any questions I had."
Profile photo of ashlin runyon

ashlin runyon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashlin runyon
"They are super kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stevenson

Amanda Stevenson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stevenson
"I dread calling into places, but this office has very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Casey really helped explain things to me and now I feel like I actually understand what I’m purchasing."
Profile photo of Denise A

Denise A

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise A
"I have consistently had great experiences with this office. Casey is personable to talk to, is very knowledgeable and is always willing to assist me with my needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Smith
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"I switched to Joe Jordan’s office a little over a month ago and they have been fantastic! Luisa has been more than I could ask for in an agent! I could go on and on about how happy I am but I won’t! If you need insurance on yourself, home or automobile please give Luisa a call at Joe Jordan White State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ericka Prosecky

Ericka Prosecky

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Prosecky
"I called because my bill was not adding up. We noticed I wasn't getting a discount I should have been getting. Casey was able to back date it for 2 years and make it right!!! Always have had good service."
Profile photo of Alex White

Alex White

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex White
"Cam and Luisa have been so helpful with my insurance needs. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me with my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Christy Middaugh

Christy Middaugh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Middaugh
"Casey was so helpful when I called in with questions about my policy when I bought a new car. She answered all my questions and made my policy updates seamless! So thankful for her and this office!"
Profile photo of Andi Brownlow

Andi Brownlow

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Brownlow
"Joe Jordan White State Farm and his team were such a pleasure to work with. Cameron helped me with my car insurance, my homeowners insurance, and life insurance for my family! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nick Greene

Nick Greene

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Greene
"Samantha was outstanding and very thorough with her explanations and made sure I was taken care of the best way possible!"
Profile photo of Deon Davson

Deon Davson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Davson
"Wow, I had a wonderful customer service today and always with the Joe Jordan White staff. They help me with what I needed and simplify my needs. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Alexis Taylor

Alexis Taylor

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Taylor
"Great customer service, everyone is so sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Rachel Schutter

Rachel Schutter

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Schutter
"Working with Joe has always been a pleasant experience. He is passionate about his job, very professional, and overall a great guy! He has a wonderful team and is sure to take care of you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Stein

Rachel Stein

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Stein
"Joe called me back within the hour of reaching out for a quote. He was very helpful explaining all details of my coverage. Very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Primitive Imports

Primitive Imports

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Primitive Imports
"Sam Weston was Incredibly nice and delivered on every question I had. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Crystal Dawn

Crystal Dawn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Dawn
"Everyone I spoke with was polite and respectful. I typically am anxious when I talk to others, but their kindness made me feel more at ease. They explained everything with simple examples. This helped me better understand my policy. I'm satisfied to have chosen them during this step in my life. (:"
Profile photo of dale leatherman

dale leatherman

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dale leatherman
"I was impressed with Casey's professionalism and patience with my questions. She provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Nita Bullock

Nita Bullock

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Bullock
"Very helpful and professional. Added back vehicle to policy in a few minutes"
Profile photo of Bradley Clark

Bradley Clark

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Clark
"Honestly words can't describe how well Samantha's service has been. Never has any insurance representative spent so much time by giving actual examples explaining every little bit of a policy. This has been the longest 8+ hours but most simplest process I've ever had. I'm amazed that for once I wasn't being rushed off the phone and hearing fast spoken scripts. I feel more secured now and so thankful for the amount of knowledge she taught me with how all the fine print wording works. Not sure what she is being paid but its not enough! Glad I made the call and was transferred to her."