Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Jordan White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Jordan White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Devonte Fisher

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joni is the best🙏🏼"

Andrea Forsting

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office has been such a great help to me! Had a big issue with our mortgage company not sending funds and Ms. Joni was so helpful and understanding! I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone who has State Farm or looking to switch."

Kelly Mignone

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was dreading looking for insurance until I called state farm. Joni was able to find me a much cheaper price saving me over 50$ a month."

Courtney Bourne

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni at Joe Jordan White State Farm was so helpful! I recently got engaged and she helped me with getting my ring insured as well as setting it up to add our wedding bands when we get married. The service was just so above and beyond and personal! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"

Christina Jayroe

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni was amazing today and helped me tremendously adding my sons to my policy!! Joni went above and beyond and was patient as I gathered all the information I needed and went the extra mile following up with myself and my boys. I highly recommend this office or anywhere Joni may be!! Thank you"

KE

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had not had a good, reliable State Farm office since leaving WI in 2014, but Joe and Joni have been top notch. They are on top of things, professional, and personable. They respond quickly to queries, and go the extra mile."

david jones

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from another agent to these fine folks and the experience has been excellent thus far. State Farm has been there for me through thick and thin!"

Brittany Bryant

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office helped me transition into my new auto policy & it was SEAMLESS from start to finish. I literally got a quote on Tuesday, Joni followed up on Wednesday, & I got my new policy on Thursday! She helped me save almost $120 and was very knowledgeable about the different discounts available to me."

Taylor Davino

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni was an absolute dream to work with! She was so helpful and set up my car insurance within minutes, I am so glad I called this office! Thank you Joni & team!!"

Debby Allen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni from this office is absolutely great to work with! They processed my request promptly and efficiently. It is a pleasure to do business with this office."

Sean Eastman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy State Farm customer. Have been a loyal customer for over ten years. The staff at this office are friendly, cordial and professional. I use them for all of my insurance needs."

G D

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni was amazing and super helpful with transferring to a new state along with my policy. Seamless process overall and saved me a bit of money as well! Best of all she was personable and it’s always a bonus to deal with actual humans who care and are genuine. Was a pleasure dealing with her and highly recommend if you are looking for insurance needs!"

Eugenia Atkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni was very patient in handling my issues with my change of payment methods. I have to say that if you’re looking professionals in the industry, look no more as Joe Jordan’s agency is the place for you."

William Brandly

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Jordan and his team make you absolutely a priority in every aspect of your insurance needs, have a question? They have the answer, very responsive to both current and new customers. So glad we have them in our corner."

Sandra Roberts

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Didn't try to rush me and answered every question I had, even the ones that sounded silly. Very helpful."

Susan Klekot

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I moved to the area 6 months ago from out of state. Joe Jordan White and his State Farm team have made the transition seamless and he even followed up with an in-person overview of my current policies to ensure my needs are being met. He also made some suggestions for future situations to consider. Friendly and transparent communication throughout."

Andrew Anderson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a stand up guy. He does things right, and he does his due diligence. Highly recommend!"

Luke Sobralski

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"

Brandi Thigpen

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and cares about both your coverage and you as a person! Highly recommend!"

Rebecca “LaLokka” Rodriguez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing with super deals that help you save and get the most out of your dollars! Mr. Joe White was an absolute pleasure to speak with regarding updating my home policy as well as my two vehicles and finding savings I didn’t even know about. Joe personally set up a conference to go over my policy as soon as he took over as my agent. I was so pleased to have reviewed my policy with Joe virtually, he made me really comprehend the actual breakdown of each and every coverage. An insurance agency has never gone above and beyond like that in my experience."

Trina Medley

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Trey and his mother, two wonderful people whom i love very much as well as Mr. Joe White a sweet young man and his secretary, They all are truly beautiful people, Thank you all so very much for your time and patience at State Farm Insurance."

Brian R

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and personalized advice"

Ericka Prosecky

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was not happy to lose my agent (without notice!!), but after working with Joni and Ro today to add a vehicle and settle a bill I am actually very happy with the change. Anyone from Trey Bowen that got shifted to another agent have them move you here!!! This office is amazing and very professional!"

the lego maniacs

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was amazing! Very patient and informative. Highly recommend working with him!"

nadia clayton

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were the best. They introduced themselves as soon as I walked in the door. Offered refreshments. Roe is an amazing agent. Thank you guys"